online series



Genre: Action , Adventure , Sci-Fi , Psychological
Station/channel: BBC 1

American Gods - the action of the series is based on the novel "American Gods" by Neil Gaiman.
The main character is Shadow, who is a man sentenced to six years in prison. However, he manages to come out conditionally after three years. Unfortunately, a few days before the planned departure from the prison, he learns that his beloved wife Laura died in a car accident. Shadow decides to fly to the funeral plane. During the flight he meets the mysterious Mr. Wednesday. From now on, the fate of both men begins to entwine: The shadow discovers that Wednesday is the incarnation of Odin (the god of the Nordic pantheon), but the human form has also assumed the deities of other cultures and religions. The main character is drawn into a conflict between old and new gods (representing money, media and technologies).

American gods - serial available on

season 1

  • 2016-12-03 S01E08 The Lost
  • 2016-11-26 S01E07 The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did
  • 2016-11-19 S01E06 Detained
  • 2016-11-12 S01E05 Brave-ish Heart (2)
  • 2016-11-05 S01E04 Co-Owner of a Lonely Heart (1)
  • 2016-10-29 S01E03 Nightvisiting
  • 2016-10-22 S01E02 The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo
  • 2016-10-22 S01E01 For Tonight We Might Die
  • 2002-07-23 S01E00 Pilot