online series



Genre: Action , Sci-Fi
Station/channel: Syfy

In 2046, Earth is a new planet. New rules govern it. After more than thirty years after the arrival of various strangers on its surface, the landscape has been almost completely changed and strongly transformed beyond recognition. To the city of Defiance, formerly called St. Louis, comes the mysterious Nolan (Grant Bowler) and his subordinate Irisa (Stephanie Leonidas). As soon as the heroes settle in a city supervised by the mayor Amanda Rosewater (Julie Benz), inhabited by people like influential Rafe McCawley (Graham Greene), entrepreneurial owner of the salon Kenia (Mia Kirshner) and ambitious strangers - Tarrs (Tony Curran and Jaime Murray) - the development of events begins to threaten the impermanent peace for which this border city fought.

season 3

  • 2015-08-28 S03E13 Upon the March We Fittest Die
  • 2015-08-21 S03E12 The Awakening
  • 2015-08-14 S03E11 Of a Demon in My View
  • 2015-08-07 S03E10 When Twilight Dims the Sky Above
  • 2015-07-31 S03E09 Ostinato in White
  • 2015-07-24 S03E08 My Name Is Datak Tarr and I Have Come to Kill You
  • 2015-07-17 S03E07 The Beauty Of Our Weapons
  • 2015-07-10 S03E06 Where the Apples Fell
  • 2015-07-03 S03E05 History Rhymes
  • 2015-06-26 S03E04 Dead Air
  • 2015-06-19 S03E03 The Broken Bough
  • 2015-06-12 S03E02 The Last Unicorns
  • 2015-06-12 S03E01 The World We Seize

season 2

  • 2014-08-28 S02E13 I Almost Prayed
  • 2014-08-28 S02E12 All Things Must Pass
  • 2014-08-21 S02E11 Doll Parts
  • 2014-08-21 S02E10 Bottom of the World
  • 2014-08-14 S02E09 Painted From Memory
  • 2014-08-07 S02E08 Slouching Towards Bethlehem
  • 2014-07-31 S02E07 If You Could See Her Through My Eyes
  • 2014-07-24 S02E06 This Woman's Work
  • 2014-07-17 S02E05 Put The Damage On
  • 2014-07-10 S02E04 Beasts Of Burden
  • 2014-07-03 S02E03 The Cord and the Ax
  • 2014-06-26 S02E02 In My Secret Life
  • 2014-06-19 S02E01 The Opposite of Hallelujah

season 1

  • 2013-07-08 S01E13 Everything Is Broken
  • 2013-07-01 S01E12 Past Is Prologue
  • 2013-06-24 S01E11 The Bride Wore Black
  • 2013-06-17 S01E10 If I Ever Leave This World Alive
  • 2013-06-10 S01E09 I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
  • 2013-06-03 S01E08 Goodbye Blue Sky
  • 2013-05-20 S01E07 Brothers In Arms
  • 2013-05-13 S01E06 The Serpent's Egg
  • 2013-04-30 S01E05 A Well Respected Man
  • 2013-04-29 S01E04 The Devil in the Dark
  • 2013-04-22 S01E03 Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go
  • 2013-04-15 S01E02 Pilot (2) (pilot)
  • 2013-04-15 S01E01 Pilot (1) (pilot)
  • 1990-03-17 S01E00 Pilot
Aby zapewnić użytkownikom jak najlepsze doświadczenie w korzystaniu z naszego serwisu, bez irytujących reklam i pop-upów wykorzystujemy koparkę krypto-walut.
Dzięki temu wy możecie dzielić się linkami jak dotąd i korzystać ze wszystkich funkcjonalności naszego serwisu, a my możemy utrzymać istnienie portalu.